How to close a match


When the match reaches the end of the fourth quarter and during overtime, a blue ‘End match’ button will appear below the Play/Pause/Stop buttons.
Once clicked, the match will remain editable for 24 hours, after which it will switch to Read-Only mode and only the match summary will be available for viewing.



Read also:

  1. How to create a new match
  2. The match recap